JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Orono, ME 04473

Meet Natasha

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Natasha. I am currently attending University of Maine at Augusta in Bangor. My major is Dental Hygiene. I absolutely adore kids. For the last 4 summers I have worked at an overnight summer camp as a camp counselor. I worked with ages 7-15. In high school, I would always babysit my neighbors 3 girls. A 2 year old, an 8 year old, and a 10 year old. During my free time, I like to run, read, and hang out with friends. I always enjoyed being around kids. As a camp counselor and a babysitter, I learned how unique and different each child is. I am aways willing to learn and try new things and I feel as though kids are the best people to learn from.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natasha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$12-$16/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Dental Hygiene

Currently attending University of Maine at Augusta

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Russian

Share Natasha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now