JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Sebago, ME 04029

Meet Michaela

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Michaela, I'm 23 years old and I currently a CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant). I've been a CNA going on 4 years now. I am CPR certified, I work at Maine Medical Center and love my job. I want to do babysitting on the side because I love kids and Iit would be nice if I can earn some extra cash doing something I like. I’m also expecting my first child In August. I have my high school diploma and I was going to school for early childhood education but I needed to work full time so I never got my degree but Im thinking about going back to school for nursing. I love the outdoors and I love animals I have 2 boxers and a boxer/lab. so theirs no problem if you have animals. If you have any questions just ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$20/hr

  • Special needs expand

    • Alzheimer's
    • Cancer
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Diabetes
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Learning Disabilities
    • Seizures
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Repositioning

Education

Early Childhood Education

Attended Southern Maine Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Michaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now