JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Wells, ME 04090

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

I have babysat for as long I as I can remember. I used to work in a children’s library and then at one of my previous jobs, I took babysitting on the side. I used to teach kids, and I have been trained in CPR. I used to babysit my niece and nephews, and I have also babysat my friends kids. I have experience sitting all ages, but I work better with older children from 6+ years old. I am very patient, calm, and fun. I don’t like watching a lot of tv with the kids, I prefer hands on activities, crafts and games. I am looking for a part time babysitting job since I am working as a part time live in nanny for another family. I don’t have a car or license yet. I just moved to Florida, therefore I will be gradually working towards that.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now