JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Windsor, ME 04363

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a mother of three. I live in Windsor, Maine. I provide childcare in my home or yours depending on the hours and distance. I have been watching kids for several years. I have an associates degree in Early Childhood Development and a bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Adminitration. Im currently working on a certificate program, Infant and Toddler Care. I served in the US Army back in 2003. I love children and have 3 of my own. 13 (girl), 10 (boy), and 6 (girl). If there is anything else that you need/want to know feel free to ask me.... I will take full, part time, or drop in childcare. I do not typically do hourly rates. I choose daily rates, unless you really prefer hourly we can work something out. I do daily rates or set weekly rates as well. :-D

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file
  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$3-$12/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Development

Currently attending

References

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now