JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Alanson, MI 49706

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been babysitting since the age of twelve. I am 23 now with a 2 year old boy of my own. I’m a stay at home mom so I always have my son with me but he is wonderful and sweet and very well mannered and LOVES to play with other children! I love to do fun activities with them like flash cards, coloring, or shapes, colors, and numbers on the white board. It’s always fun with Miss Ashley!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now