Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Meet Vanessa

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Parents, a little bit about me 👼 - My name is Vanessa, I am a 22 years young Law Student excited to finish soon - My experience as a nanny/babysitter started when I was 14 years old. I helped raise my cousin, took care of my little brother and my niece - Furthermore, I became the neighborhood babysitter. You could say that I had the mind of an entrepreneur at early age :P. I have experience with kids ranging from 1 year - 12 years old - Additionally, I happen to be an animal lover as well, so there is no inconvenience in taking care of your furry kids. Also I don´t 🚬❌ - You can be assured that your kids will feel safe with my company, I will take care of their needs, and they can find a friend in me🐶 To my future little people friends 👼 Read more - I am looking forward to spend time with you, play with you, take care of you and help you in any way that you may need. These are some of the most significant moments of your life and I want to make it unforgettable. Hope to meet you soon

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Vanessa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $6 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Laws

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Vanessa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now