Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Meet Tiffany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have experience with every age from newborn to preteen. I also have experience with twins, children with Autism, and children with behavior issues. I recently watched a toddler on Tuesdays and Thursdays as well as a 3-year-old and 5-year-old for date nights weekly. Previously I was a full time nanny for a 2-year-old since she was 2 months old. I also have been watching a 5-year-old and 9-year-old occasionally for 4 years. I used to be a full time nanny of twin toddlers for about a year. I also occasionally watch other children of varying ages for as needed care. I like to have fun with children while providing a safe environment for self creativity and learning. I think it is important to actively facilitate an engaging and stimulating experience.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/16/19

Ratings & reviews

3.7 3.7 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

1

Marley B.

10/22/2019

Tiffany sat for my 1 and 3 year old for an evening, including putting both kids to bed. She was responsive and understanding of their needs. I would recommend her.

Taylor R.

9/20/2019

Tiffany has been helping take care of my children for about two years and has been very reliable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her as she has been flexible with my needs and the kids can't wait for her to come over and play. I'm very happy to have such a caring and interactive person watching over my kids.

Kelli R.

8/26/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tiffany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now