JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Meet Samantha

  • Speaks Hebrew
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Samantha Rosen, I am a rising senior at the University of Michigan majoring in Communications and Psychology. This summer, I am working at Time Inc. in New York City as a Marketing Intern. This summer, I am looking for a job as a babysitter, tutor or swim instructor during the evening and on the weekends in the New York City area. After previous experiences as a babysitter, lifeguard, swim instructor, counselor and tutor, I can ensure a safe, fun and active environment for your children. I love being around kids, am extremely responsible and am a quick learner. I am certified in CPR, First Aid, Lifeguarding and am a certified WSI Swim Instructor. Please let me know if you are interested in any of my services. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$14-$17/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communications

Currently attending University of Michigan - Ann Arbor

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Hebrew

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now