JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth E.

Babysitter in Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Bloomfield Hills, MI

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I am a 21-year-old college student who loves working with children. My mother owns and runs a preschool which I have worked at since I was 12. I have been a nanny for 6 years for several families with kids between the ages of 2 and 13. I love making crafts, playing games, playing outside, and singing songs with the kids I babysit. I am dependable, energentic, and flexible!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Linda W. is a reference for Elizabeth E.
Kathleen S. is a reference for Elizabeth E.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth E.
Elizabeth E.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now