Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Canton, MI 48187

Meet Briana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Everyone! My name is Briana Harrison, and I am 23 years old. I am currently a college student working very hard to obtain my Bachelor’s Degree at Washtenaw Community and Eastern Michigan University. My college major is human biology and in the upcoming year I will be applying to Physician Assistant School! My ultimate future goal is to work as a pediatric physician assistant! Outside of school, I like to travel, shop, read and research. Also, I like to work and volunteer at the Veterans Affairs Hospital. I’m also very family oriented, so I love to spend time with my family and my dog! I am responsible, respectful, reliable and caring! Also, children’s safety is a top priority to me. I love to help children learn and grow, especially because they are our future generation! So, it’s always been important to me that I always remain a positive role Read more model and influence on children! I’m available Monday - Thursday mornings and evenings. I enjoy creating fun educational activities, and also physical/ exercise activities outdoors! Please let me know if you have any questions. I am literally an open book to you! I look forward to creating a loving and trustworthy relationship with you as the parents and your child/children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Briana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Briana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now