Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Canton, MI 48187

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi all! My name is Kelly and I am a junior at Michigan State University studying to become an occupational therapist! I have experience working with children of all ages and abilities through different camps and volunteering I’ve been involved in. Specifically I volunteered with my vacation bible school where I spent time with elementary aged children, I volunteered as a middle school volleyball coach, and I worked as a camp counselor at a summer camp for children aged 8-14 and 15+ with special needs. I really enjoyed all of my time in these roles and developed a toolbox for interacting and engaging all kinds of children through young adults. A couple more things about me are I love playing sports in my free time and spending time outside while the weather is still nice. Some of my favorite tv shows include the office and parks and rec!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now