Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 68
  • Babysitter in Clinton Township, MI 48038

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I will start by saying I love children, toddlers, babies! I have 8 grandchildren of my own. and I have 5 children of my own who I have helped nurture and raise with the most love and care! My grandchildren range from 7 years old to 25 years old, and I changed every last diaper and spent hours and hours loving playing, caring for and entertaining them. Now that I have time on my hands being retired, I would love to use my experiences with children other than my own. I have lots of love, energy and patients to give your child/children and would treat them with the love and care that you would expect from your sitter; just the way I treated my own; changing, feeding, playing with, giving them medications; everything else that needs to be done for your child’s mental and physical wellbeing. I understand how Read more difficult it is as a parent to trust another person with their child or children, but you can be assured they are in good hands when they are with me. I am looking forward to meeting you and you child/children! I have my own reliable transportation so getting to and from your home would not be a problem.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Attended Macomb Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Angela's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now