JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Coldwater, MI 49036

Meet Jackie

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I am currently a student in the Early Childhood Program, this is my second year doing it. I have had over 500+ hours working with kids ranging 2-6. I am however a child of 7, and have 3 younger siblings. I am also an aunt to 3 of an infant toddler and elementary kid. I would consider have many experience with kids. I have also worked with children with special needs. I really do love working with children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jackie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts

Share Jackie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now