Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Conklin, MI 49403

Meet Christiana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have never been a official nanny other then the usual odds and ends babysitting jobs in the neighborhood. I have a brother who is 9 years younger than me so I have plenty of experience with children. Being the only other sibling I was given a lot of responsibility to watch my younger brother as most older siblings. I love getting to do fun things with him such as the library or movies. I find it very fuffiling I have always loved children and wanted to babysit kids in the neighborhood unfortunately we didn’t have a lot. I’m currently employed at meijer but in need of a new job and change of pace.Iam fun friendly and creative when it comes to crafts and finding things for kids to do. I often help out at our churches vbs so I know it takes a lot of creativity to keep young Read more ones entertained.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Christiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now