JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dearborn, MI 48128

Meet Ally

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!!!! My name is Ally Galanty. I am 18 years old and am home for the summer from Grand Valley State University. For the time being, I am always looking for some extra cash! 😃 In the past, I have dog sat/ house sat/ babysat. Most recently I babysat for a family along with providing transportation to extracurricular practices and activities for the family. I am always looking for more sitting jobs, but would prefer that they are temporary or only once in a while, solely due to the fact that I do already have a job at a dental office during the week. I do have a car and I am Epi-pen trained. Feel free to contact me if my help is ever needed!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ally doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Currently attending Grand Valley State University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ally's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now