JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Detroit, MI 48228

Meet Mia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Mia (me-uh) and I'm from Columbus, Ohio. I moved from Ohio my freshmen year of highschool to Detroit with my mother in search of better opportunties. I'm currently renting a house with my sister (21) and attending college down the road. I'm looking to bring in more cash for you know, the usual adult things, bills and college books. I'm 20 years old and am the third oldest in a family of 9. My mother has guided and gratefully paid me to learn the skill of being around children and babysitting. I'm honest (I wouldn't do anything to anyone I wouldn't do to myself or my family), friendly (I can get along with anyone) and fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Radiology

Currently attending Henry Ford Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Mia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now