Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Detroit, MI 48226

Meet Ellery

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Ellery and I just moved out to downtown Detroit about a month ago. I have been babysitting since I was about 16 years old and I just love children and I love being a role model to younger people (I can’t wait to have my own one day!) ! I went to GVSU and graduated from Oakland county with my BA in Psychology. I love helping children with their homework, I am very active and outgoing and I would always make your your kid or kids are well taken care of, are always fed and always happy. I have been working for my sister and her company for a while, But I would like to branch out and do something that I am passionate about, which is helping others, or taking care of others- anything else, just ask me!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ellery doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ellery's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now