Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Ferndale, MI 48220

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there, I am a busy and fun girl with a lot of babysitting experience. I am a 28 year old professional, work a typical 9-5 job during the week and try to babysit on the side during week nights and weekends. I have a background check, references, and pretty much all the resources needed in case you need them. I've been a camp counselor for four years, babysat all throughout high school and college, and have younger siblings as well. Please feel free to reach out to me if you are looking for a kind, fun, and eexperienced babysitter for date nights. I am also a huge animal lover, so if you have pets, that is awesome! I was using Care.com for a few years but they have recently canceled their free prescription. I am hoping to find great families in the West Michigan area to help out. Thanks Read more a ton! -Kelsey

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$13/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Western Michigan University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now