Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Flint, MI 48504

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

I am looking to earn some extra cash. My schedule is flexible and I'm available to start this week. I'm a mother of two teenage girls, one of whom just left this summer to attend school at CMU. So I have 18+ years of child care. I worked as a professional housecleaner for 3 years on top being a homemaker myself. I've had pets my whole life. Not just cats and dogs but birds, hamsters, guinea pigs, frogs, turtles, and at one point even a duck. We bred Golden Retrievers for a few years, so I'm experienced taking care of puppies to seniors as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now