JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Andrea and I am currently going to college to be a psychiatrist. I love kids and animals and generally get along very well with anyone I meet. I am a very responsible and trustworthy person while also being easy-going and fun. My past babysitting experience has been with my relatives children (ranging from infants to 8 yr olds) and I babysit my friend's 5 year old sister a lot. I am not CPR certified unfortunately but I will take very good care of any child I meet.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$9-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Grand Valley State University

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now