JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Meet Juliana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

This past year I was able to engage with children and adolescents at my first year internship. I was placed in a middle school and loved interacting with the students. My first ever experience with babysitting was when I was 15 years old and I watched a family of 5 at the time. It taught me how to not only multitask but also how to interact with children of different ages. It's been awhile since I've babysat but I've held other jobs and am on my way to getting my Master's degree in Clinical Social Work. Through these experiences I believe I am reliable and accountable.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Juliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test

Share Juliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now