Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Hartland, MI 48353

Meet Breanna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

HEY! My name Is Breanna and i am looking for fun activities to fill my free time and honestly babysitting is the perfect fit for me. I coached gymnastics for 4 years and absolutely love working with children I'm hoping to have about 6 of my own one day! I work full time but have 2 days off a week and get off at 6 most night so if you need a date night I'm there! I normally have Wednesday’s off so just let me know if your interested in time away from home or anything you need and i would love to come babysit! My prices very from how close you live to me because honestly babysitting isn’t really a job to me its just a fun activity so if you like close I'm cheap! I totally understand the responsibilities of babysitting and taking care of children and i Read more take it very seriously. Please let me know if your interested i would love to meet you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Breanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Breanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now