JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Highland, MI 48357

Meet Lexie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I would like to introduce myself as a fun, loving, caring and passionate person. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old for my 8 year old brother along with many lovely families. I love kids and find that they teach you a lot. Being around children along with animals give me so much joy! I am a very creative, artistic and outgoing young girl. I am also following my love for hair and art and just being a creative person and am attending cosmetology full time! I started June 12th and am expected to graduate in a year! I would love to hear from anyone as I love to be of help! Kids should love their babysitter as a friend or even a part of the family. As schools a babysitter to the children they are caring for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lexie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Lexie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now