JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Holland, MI 49423

Meet Amy

  • Special Education Certification
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

View Availability Amy’s Bio Hi there! I am a mother of 3 wonderful children. I have worked in day care. Taught preschool and Sunday school. I was a stay at home mother for 6 years. I am a certified medical assistant as well. I am willing to help with light housework or errands. I will come to your home for your convenience. I do bring my infant along. And occasionally my 2 school agers accompany me. I will provide a structured loving environment for your child. I love to help others, and i hope i can help be an extension of your care for your children when your not able to be there. Looking forward to hearing from you :) *Available 1st or 3rd Shift** Starting In October 2018

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework

Share Amy's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now