Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Holland, MI 49423

Meet Marissa

  • Registered Nurse
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am passionate about children and spending time with them. I have lots of history and excellent childcare and nanny references. I'm a reliable, Christian girl, who is trust worthy, and responsible. I have a 3 year old daughter who attends 3-school 2 mornings a week. I am a single mom just trying provide for her while still enjoying my passion -- caring for children. Daytime hours I would need to either bring my daughter with me or have your children brought to my house. Nighttime hours are flexible. If I sound like a fit for your family don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Cora P.

9/9/2015

We went to Holland, Michigan for vacation in August. Marissa babysat for three full days and she was wonderful. She was always on-time, willing to help in any way and very good with both of my sons. I highly recommend her!

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Graduated Baker College 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Marissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now