JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Howell, MI 48855

Meet Christina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi. I’m Christina, a 31 year old wife, and stay at home mom. I’ve been a SAHM for the past 7 years. I have 3 children. Two are school aged and one is 3 years old (still home with me). I am comfortable in caring for children of all ages from newborn to school aged. I really enjoying crafts, singing and dancing with little ones, playing different games, playing outside and even baking. I will take care of your precious ones, as I would my own. I’m looking for full time babysitting opportunities, but am also available for part time, as well. I would love to babysit at my home in Howell, as I can offer a much more flexible hours in doing so. Depending upon our distances from one another, I could also sit at your home, as long as I can ensure the timing works to get my Read more children onto/off the bus. I do have a minivan, so reliable transportation isn’t an issue, and I have a clean driving record. I can fit your children and mine, if needed to go from one place to another. If you wouldn’t mind your child having a play date each day (my daughter) then maybe we are th right fit for you and your family :) If you have any questions, please contact me. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now