JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 19 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Interlochen, MI 49643

Meet Ayla

  • Speaks Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ayla, I have been watching children since age 10 years old I am now 29 years old, I have two children of my own, my daughter is 9 years old and my son is 4 years old. I was with an agency called choices inc. who help children with disabilities and still hang out with the little girl who has Down syndrome I have been with them for almost 5 years now. I help in homeschooling her and also helped her with sing language. I have been with my husband for almost 13 years and he has deaf parents and family, I am fluent in American Sign Language. I am a hard worker when watching children I don’t just watch them I play with them and then I also make sure the house stays cleaned and dishes are done and any animals are taken care of also. Read more I love all children and everyone says I am weird because I also love cleaning. Please let me know if you have any questions at all. Thank you! Ayla

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Ayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now