Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Jackson, MI 49202

Meet Mary-catherine

  • Speaks Arabic
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I recently graduated with my BA in Childhood Development and am getting my masters in childhood developmental psychology. I have cared for many families. Most recently I spent a year caring for an infant into their toddler years. I like to create developmentally appropriate daily activities I have experience in overseeing playtime and scheduling social activities Taking children on walks, outings and educational trips and I like to keep a constant communication with parents to discuss the week's plans, and any issues.             ~Mary-Catherine

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Mary-catherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Linguistics

The University of Toledo

References

Share Mary-catherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now