JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Jackson, MI 49202

Meet Kiara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I always loved to babysit the 3 kids I always took care of, the mother had a newborn and still wanted to work when she was able to go back. I've done babysitting for older kids as well. It was always fun being around them. Soemtimes I would clean the house if the kids were put to bed. I always had trouble with the 7 y/o girl so I'd turn on a kids show shed enjoy until she fell asleep next to me then I'd carry her to her bed. The mother was grateful she had me around. She could trust me since I knew her friend because her daughter and I use to be close. I miss those kids when they see me out and about I'd hear my name get called and those guys running up for a hug. The best experience I've ever had. Brightened my day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now