Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Babysitter in Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Meet Renee

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have spent years working in daycare and doing in home care.I love being with children and being creative with them.I am honest,reliable,kind,caring,dependable.I have several certifications in the child care ,and in behavioral feild.I believe children learn through play.Whether it's outdoor/ indoor play.I cover gross to fine motor.I have always connected organically to children,and it's a easy connection.I started working with children when i was thrirteen years,and i've been at it every since.I have worked with add/adhd to deaf children from babies to teens.The moment i turned sixteen i started working in daycare,and in home care.I love what i do,and would love to continue working with children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Renee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$7-$8/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Early Childhood Education

Attended Penn Foster College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now