Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Meet Arielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ari, and i absolutely adore caring for children! I was born and raised in chicago, and went to high school at Evanston Township. I attended Western Michigan University for 3 years but decided to come back home and finish classes online. I have been babysitting, most of my life. Every since I was 12 I started babysitting within the family, little cousins. As I got older I began to babysit outside the family. The families I worked with would tell me its my youthful energy that makes children gravitate towards me and make them feel more comfortable. As a childcare provider, I let the kids be kids. I let them get to know me as I get to know them. I think its important to provide children with fun, fulfilling, and enriched environments even if its in their own home. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person, Read more i look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Arielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$18/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

criminal justice and sociology

Currently attending Western Michigan University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Arielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now