JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Meet Amari

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello families! My name is Amari(: I am 21 yrs old and I was born and raised here in Kalamazoo, MI. I currently attend Western Michigan University studying business and public relations. I love to exercise and be active. I’m a book lover and I love to sketch. I’ve been babysitting since I was 14 and became CPR certified when I was 15 with Red Cross. I babysat until I left for college in 2015. I then went on to become a caregiver for my first two yrs of college. Where I also became CPR certified again. I know how important it is to have the right person taking care of the little people you love most. But I also know how important it is to take care of the older and disabled people that we love as well. You protect them. You care for them as your own without Read more even trying. I am an aunt of two little boys, one girl, and I have one more on the way. I like to babysit because a little face can make anyone’s day better. I’m looking for a part time job during the summer. I am also working part time at a bank currently.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Double Major- Business and PR

Graduated Western Michigan University 2020

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Amari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now