Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Lake Orion, MI 48362

Meet Allyson

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m Allyson, I’m 21 years old and looking for a part time babysitting/nanny job. I currently work mornings part time as baker so evenings work better but I can work around your schedule. I love art, baking, animals and the outdoors. I grew up with three siblings and was always around younger kids. I spent my teen years working as a nanny/babysitter and wanted to work with kids as a career until I found my love for baking. I have always loved kids and can’t wait to have some of my own some day. I am always okay with pets and more than willing to help with things such as cooking, cleaning or driving children to and from places. I look forward to meeting you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 12/13/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allyson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allyson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now