JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Leonard, MI 48367

Meet Stephanie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello and thank you for looking into my profile! My name is Stephanie and I am 25 years old. I have cared for children throughout all of my high school and college careers; on school breaks, for date nights, as well as being a personal nanny in the summers. I have taken courses in Early Childhood Development and Education, and am just a few classes away from earning my Associate's in Early Childhood Education. I have worked within two day care facilities in the preschool, infant, and 1-year-old classrooms; as well as babysitting for families from my church. In my most recent care. com position, I nannied for a family with a 3-month-old daughter, and was able to care for her up until they moved when she turned one. I am hoping to find a part-time (Monday and Thursday, possibility of Tuesday's) position with a family; so that I Read more can give quality, developmentally appropriate, and loving care to their child (or children). I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Early Childhood Education

Attended Central Michigan University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Stephanie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now