JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Madison Heights, MI 48071

Meet Katie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Katie Petrunak and I am 19 years old. I have over 3 years of childcare experience, starting at a younger age. Throughout the years, I have assisted many families in need of childcare and pet are. I have a big heart for children and animals and enjoy helping people in any way, shape, and form. I am very driven to complete tasks given to me and strive to create a safe and wholesome environment. The most kids I have been accountable for are 5 (1 year old, 3year old, 6 year old, 11 year old, and 13 year old). I enjoyed getting to know these kids throughout a period of time. My main goal is to continue to do what I love, during the process of continuing my schooling to earn a four year degree. I value a lot in my life, and continue to hold Read more many positive qualities and aspirations close to my heart. I am excited for this opportunity that I have, and will continue to work hard for what I set my heart and mind to!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Katie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Katie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now