Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Memphis, MI 48041

Meet Stephany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Stephany and I have over 10 years of experience working with children ages 3+ in multiple settings. I have taught ice skating lessons for children, babysat, and I have 2 years of experience working as teacher’s aid for preschool thru first grade. In addition I have been a substitute teacher for pre-k thru 12 th grade and am now an adjuct professor. I love working with kids and am looking to help out on the side! I am cpr certified, and have a Bachelor’s of science in Psychology, where I studied life span development and adolescent development. I am a non-smoker, have my own transportation, and I love pets (I have three cats at home)!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Complementary Alternative Medicine

American College of Healthcare Sciences

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Stephany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now