JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Milford, MI 48381

Meet Jimmelyn

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

If u need a loving friendly babysitter. Date nights or busy days? I am here to watch your kids. I cant drive yet but U can drop off into my house or I can watch your babies to your house.. anytime you want I can watch your babies. by the way Im Jimmelyn. 23yrs old. I just came here in United States November 1st 2016. I am from the Philippines. I experienced taking care of babies since my mom died of cancer ( 2009). And that time was my little brother was 2yrs old and my little sister was 4yrs old. I raise them both as a second parent . I also watch my nephew since he was a baby. And now they're grown healthy kids. I do lot of stuff. I know how to clean, cook and laundry. I experienced also as a cashier in the Philippines. I tried Read more to be a substitute teacher. I graduated for two years in college. I took hospitality management. I had experienced as a babysitter here in Michigan. I am married for almost 2 years now but no kids yet. I currently live in Milford.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jimmelyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Delayed Speech
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family

Share Jimmelyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now