Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Muskegon, MI 49442

Meet Alyssa

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love working with kids. I've helped with counseling a few Vacation bible schools with kids about 6-8 years old, and I've also been a counselor at a church camp with more middle school age kids. After that I was a lifeguard at a waterpark for 2 years and then I was promoted to a lifeguard supervisor where I stayed for another 2 years before having to move. Although I am no longer certified in CPR and first aid after 4 years that stuff stays with you. After moving I baby sat for a friend who had 3 kids ranging from 2-7 I would pick them up from their grandmother's and then they would stay with me till my friend came to get them. I would always have activities(indoor and outdoor) planned out for them and I would prepare dinner for them and get them ready for bed

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alyssa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alyssa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now