JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Pinconning, MI 48650

Meet Molly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi im molly, im 21 years old. I currently work at Tropical Smoothie Cafe i have been here for 5 years. I never knew what i wanted to do with a career but i am currently enrolling in delta for a teacher's job. I love kids i babysit my 4 year old cousin a lot i also help out on my boyfriends farm and the side. A little bit about me is i love fitness and eating healthy. I go to the gym 5 days a week on top of work. I have 2 big dogs and 2 cats. I love animals! I am very trustworthy, reliable and honest. Id love for any parents to get to know me before hiring to make sure i am the right fit!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Molly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Molly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now