JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Portage, MI 49024

Meet Valerie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Valerie. I am a reliable 25 year old ready to help walk or feed your pet while you work 2nd shift (weekdays) or work during the day on weekends. I am the eldest of two sisters and a former cat owner with volunteer experience walking dogs at the animal shelter and for close friends. Did I mention that I absolutely love animals (especially dogs?!?. If you think I'm the right match for you and your household needs, please feel free to reach out and we can go over all the details.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Valerie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated 2015

Share Valerie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now