Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 56
  • Babysitter in Royal Oak, MI 48073

Meet Jill

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a married mother of 3 grown children and an animal lover. I am responsible, quiet, intelligent and drama free. I worked for 29 years in Healthcare and I am looking for something different to do with my free time. I have a 14 month old great nephew that I love and see every few months. I have helped care for him occasionally and feel comfortable with babies and children. I also help my almost 90 year old mother out with errands and various appointments and household duties. I also help out when needed with my 87 year old mother in law, who lives on the same street as me and my husband. I am compassionate and caring and loving.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jill doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Share Jill's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now