JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Saginaw, MI 48638

Meet Alexis

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Right now I am currently am self-employed tennis coach in the Saginaw area. I previously was the Head Tennis Professional at Saginaw Athletic club. I delivered Youth tennis programs from ages 10 and under. I taught classes once a week with a small group of 3-year olds. My favorite experience was with teaching a skill and creating an exciting, creative environment at the same time with the kids. Personally, I have Three Nephews. 2 Nephews are 6 months and 3 months old. And a 2-year-old. The qualities of being an Aunt are much different than being an instructor for my students. I relate to kids by simply being one. As a professional working with kids and an Aunt, the kids will not like you if you do not like to act like them in a fun silly manner. I am Certified through American Heart Association BLS (CPR) Previous CPR Instructor Read more for AHA.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$11/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Alexis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now