JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Saline, MI 48176

Meet Gabrielle

  • Speaks English and French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 18 years old & a saline high school senior. I am CPR certified as well as first aid certified. I temporarily work at saline rec center and I currently watch twin girls who are 3 months old for 6 hours at a time. I have been taking care of families children and friends/neighbors children around me as well for about 3 years. When I was 13 years old I worked as a helper at Gretchen’s house child care center with the infants. I have lots of expoerince with children, especially babies. I always provide and safe, healthy, and fun environment and I absolutely love putting a smile on a child’s face everyday! I am reliable, on time consistently, fun, humorous, responsible, and caring. I speak English and minimal Spanish & french.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gabrielle doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • French

Share Gabrielle's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now