Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Southfield, MI 48076

Meet Christina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love children, my nurturing and energetic nature along with my friendly personality makes me help understand, take care of and get along with them in no time! I grew up in a very large family with lots of younger cousins that I loved to be around. I also have more than three years of experience babysitting for friends of the family and neighbors. I have the most experience with a family that included an infant and two children in Elementary School, so I can handle multiple children of any ages. I'm a punctual, responsible and dependable person with a flexible schedule for any last minute help. I love to cook and clean, and help however I can. If you have any additional questions I'd love to answer them online, through text or even in an in person meeting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

3.0 3.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

1

0

0

Brittany U.

3/18/2019

She interviewed nicely on the phone. She sounded great. Never showed no call no text zero communication.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Paralegal

Currently attending Oakland Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now