JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Meet Lindsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I'm Lindsey and I am 22 years old. I am currently studying Health Communications at Grand Valley State University. i love to babysit and have been doing it for over seven years. My mother used to run a daycare and I even took over for her watching some of the kids after school when I was 13. Since then, i have watched several children, all of many different ages.  I believe that babysitting should be approached with love, care and respect. I am extremely responsible and always put the child (ren) first. I love working with kids and it makes my day to see them smile!    

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lindsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$6-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Health Communications

Grand Valley State University

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Lindsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now