Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Warren, MI 48089

Meet Georgana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name's G and I look young but I'm 33, lol. I think kids of all ages are fun and I love to mentor and be a positive infuence. I'm understanding of the developing needs of infants such as tummy time or sitting up and all the other fun monthly milestones. With toddlers I like to play learning games they don't realize are helping them learn and make sure they spend the day laughing. For the older children I do enjoy teaching and happen to be pretty good at it, so if there's homework, there's no need to worry. I'd also, within reason, be willing to take "field trips" such as parks or the pool. Please feel free to ask any questions and let me know if you think we'd make a good fit.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Georgana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Georgana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now