Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Westland, MI 48185

Meet Shianne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! my name is Shianne, I am 22 and have worked at a day care for about 2 years but had to leave because I started attending school full time. I have now finished school and have been working as a hairstylist now for the past 2 years. I have recently decided I miss being around kids and would like to go back to school, now for child psychology to do what I truly love. When I was working at the day care I started watching all ages 3 months to 12 years.. after working there a little over 3 months I became the assistant teacher in the infant room starting at ages 3 months to a year. I absolutely loved my job and loved all the kids and watching them grow and learning new things every day. I do not have an age preference. Thank you so much for Read more taking the time! And I can't wait to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shianne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Share Shianne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now