JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Westland, MI 48185

Meet Haylee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! :) My name is Haylee and, first and foremost, I love kids! As the eldest of five, I grew up babysitting my four younger brothers all the time. I’ve babysat for over ten different families over the past nine years. I’ve only had two long term clients and one has been my own family. The other was, at first to watch a newborn as her parents moved into their new home from out of state twelve hours a week. I did this for 6 months. I am again babysitting this child four years later once a week for three hours so they can go on date night. She is allergic to many things including dairy, gluten, strawberries, and corn to name a few so I am accustomed to feeding children with dietary restrictions. She also takes medication each night so I am comfortable with administering that as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Haylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$5-$10/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Marketing

Currently attending University of Michigan - Dearborn

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Essay writing

Share Haylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now