Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Grand Rapids, MI 49548

Meet Jessica

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Jessica, I am 21 years old. I am currently attending Ross Medical School and am studying for medical assistant. I am looking for a side job to help me save up some money to pay for my schooling. I am great with children. I actually have taken care of my little sister ever since she was a baby as well as all my cousins, all since they were newborns to today. I have years of experience with newborns, toddlers, all the way to pre teens. My mother was actually a babysitter for about a year, I loved helping out. I do not smoke or drink.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Epilepsy

Education

Currently attending Grand Rapids Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now