JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Wyoming, MI 49519

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Morgan Sahr. I'm 21 years old and I currently am attending GRCC. I am hoping to start their Radiologic Technology program this fall. For my current job, I am a server and bartender at a family oriented restaurant. I am a very upbeat and positive person, I enjoy putting a smile on everyone's face! I have a very strong work ethic and try my best at everything. If I am being honest, it has been a while since I've babysat because of school and work, but I am very comfortable working with children. I also have my own vehicle and a very clean driving record and would love to do errands for you if needed. Also, I love doing arts and crafts, cooking, and playing outside! Thank you for reading my bio, have a great day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Radiologic Technology

Currently attending Grand Rapids Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now